Aww, I'm sorry to hear that! Anyway, that's happen to me many times before, though I recently figured out a way to do something similar that may help you in the future When you go into a project, and you are doing something, when you delete code or delete a costume (basically when you delete anything I believe), at the top left corner (close to where it says “Scratch”, or has the Scratch icon) there is a button that says “Edit” click that button, and it will say “restore ___”. Though, this only works when you recently do something. For example, if I deleted a costume, when you click “edit” it will say “restore costume” - Same thing happens with a sprite, or code. I forgot to make a copy of my project and ended up deleting days of artwork. I don't know what to do and I'm extremely upset because I didn't get the chance to save it to my backpack Can someone please help me, I can't redraw the same thing twice without it sucking and I had probably drawn the best thing I've ever drawn in my life, ever.